THE BEST LOVE SONG.

Turn up the bass, turn up the treble,
I’m about to take you to a whole another level!
DJ turn off what you’re playing,
I want the whole club to hear what I’m saying!
Because this boy means so much to me,
And now we’re on the floor and hes touchin' me.
And if I wanna take him home
It’s gonna be better than what they do on the radio!
It’s gotta be the crunkest
It’s gotta be the loudest
It's gotta be the best love song he ever heard in h's life
I gotta tell him how I feel
I gotta let him hear, the best love song he ever heard in hes life
No need for me to write it, I just gotta picture him smiling,
And if you feel that way, go ahead and kiss your baby
Now we’ve got the whole stadium in love like yeah.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0